Events

Unless specified otherwise, all activities are reserved exclusively to members of the International Yoseikan Budo Federation.

JANUARY 2018

Sunday January 7 to Saturday January 13 2018, TORRANCE, CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles Kangeiko 2018 directed by Patrick Augé Sensei
Budo Yoseikan, North American Hombu Dojo

Sunday January 7 to Saturday January 13 2018, GATINEAU, QUEBEC
Gatineau Kangeiko 2018 directed by Rhéaume Laliberté Sensei
Yoseikan Aikido School of Gatineau

Saturday January 13 to Saturday January 20 2018, GRANBY, QUEBEC
Granby Kangeiko 2018 directed by Bernard Monast Sensei
Yoseikan Aikido School of Granby

Saturday January 13 to Friday January 19 2018, SHELBY, NORTH CAROLINA
North Carolina Kangeiko 2018 directed by Yves Boudreau Sensei
North Carolina Yoseikan Budo

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday February 10 2018, GATINEAU, QUEBEC
Aikido Clinic
Yoseikan Aikido School of Gatineau
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Cost: $50.00 (CAD)

Sunday February 11 2018, GATINEAU, QUEBEC
Advanced Aikido Clinic*
Yoseikan Aikido School of Gatineau
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Cost: $70.00 (CAD)
*Restricted to IYBF ranks from green to black belt

MARCH 2018

Sunday March 4 to Saturday March 10 2018, TORRANCE, CALIFORNIA
Teachers' Camp* directed by Patrick Augé Sensei
Budo Yoseikan, North American Hombu Dojo
*Reserved exclusively to teachers of the International Yoseikan Budo Federation

APRIL 2018

Saturday April 21 2018, GRANBY, QUEBEC
Aikido Clinic
Yoseikan Aikido School of Granby
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Cost: $50.00 (CAD)

Sunday April 22 2018, GRANBY, QUEBEC
Advanced Aikido Clinic*
Yoseikan Aikido School of Granby
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Cost: $70.00 (CAD)
*Restricted to IYBF ranks from green to black belt

JULY 2018

Saturday July 7 2018, GATINEAU, QUEBEC
Aikido Clinic
Yoseikan Aikido School of Gatineau
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Cost: $50.00 (CAD)

Sunday July 8 2018, GATINEAU, QUEBEC
Advanced Aikido Clinic* and ranking exams (in the afternoon)
Yoseikan Aikido School of Gatineau
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.+
Cost: $70.00 (CAD, clinic) / $40.00 (CAD, exams only)
*Restricted to IYBF ranks from green to black belt; the clinic includes observation of the exams